The Goulbourn Jubilee Singers is a not-for-profit organization registered with the federal government. A Board of 9 to 15 members is elected annually at the general meeting.


President – Scott Shepherd

Artistic Director – Linda Crawford

Vice President – Genevieve Taylor

Treasurer – Karen Martin

Secretary – Suzanne Denney

Christmas Concert Producer – Sue Lopez

Spring Concert Producer – Bryn Burnell

Special Events Organizer – Susan Deichert

Junior Jubilees Coordinators – Kelly and Monique Beuree


Goulbourn Jubilee Singers welcomes children and adults of any ability and operates under the following Vulnerable Person Policy.